Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

AdvaCardio

Cardiologists located in The Woodlands, TX & Houston, TX

19 total reviews

AdvaCardio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AdvaCardio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rob S.
Submitted 06/27/21
Really nice Doc & staff, did all my workup on the spot.
David M.
Submitted 06/02/21
The wait was a little long but good Dr and good staff.
Sheldon J.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Sokhon is simply AMAZING!! Who knew at 23 years old, I was his youngest patient??!! He along with his AMAZING staff, makes visiting his office stress and anxiety free!! I know i am in good hands!!!
Franco L.
Submitted 12/01/20
Awesome
Darlene P.
Submitted 11/13/20
She's an awesome doctor
Darlene P.
Submitted 11/13/20
He's awesome he is the best doctor anyone could ask for he takes care of me and my family members I would not want any other cardiologist taking care of us .He makes you feel like family he has the most awesome attitude and always has time for you
Amanda S.
Submitted 06/24/20
I have been seeing Dr. Sokhon for 10 years now and have referred many people to him, i can honestly say he is a blessing from God. You just don't find a lot of Doctors like him, very compassionate, actually cares about the patient not just there for the dollar.
Mary T.
Submitted 10/16/19
He IS AWESOME!!! He saved my life 2 years ago. Plus he listens, is extremely kind and loving, and, most importantly, the VERY BEST doctor I have ever had. I had Quadruple Bypass Surgery 15 yrs. ago, am a Type 1 Diabetic for 54 years and he discovered Leukemia and am 2 yr. survivor. He IS the GREATEST! Thank you Dr. Sokhon.
Eugene S.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr Sakhon is Very thorough and strives to insure to investigate any symptom you discuss.
Test T.
Submitted 07/08/19
test
Anna T.
Submitted 01/26/19
Very reasonable waiting time, everyone professional, Dt. Sokhon, is en excellent phycisian with, companion, pays attention to what you have to say, excellent human being, not too many around like him. He keeps the oath of Hippocrates.
Anna T.
Submitted 01/25/19
Owesom , very caring and very professional.
Derwin K.
Submitted 12/13/18
Friendly doctor warm place really cares about you
Angie G.
Submitted 08/29/18
This doctor CARES
Mike M.
Submitted 08/21/18
Doctors are personal with your needs...treat you as a person not a sick person
Nicholas P.
Submitted 08/09/18
Great experience
Richard G.
Submitted 08/04/18
Very good
Mitchell L.
Submitted 06/16/18
Very professional and informative and the doctor explained herself very well of she expects and wanted to be done
Doretha P.
Submitted 06/04/18
It was a great visit. Love the fact how the Dr. respond to my sister Care.